welcome to our team site

Established 2013 by Brad and Matt Smith

https://hq.quility.com/page/fall-corporate-overview-virtual-series
https://quilityagentevents.com/nationalconference2022/

Click here to learn more about tickets, registrations, and accomidations for the 2022 Symmetry National Conference in Denver, CO.

https://hq.quility.com/page/the-champions-cup

Don’t miss your opportunity to win an all expense paid LUXURY vacation for two! Click here to learn more about how to participate. 

Relationships matter, people come first.

What makes us different is our overall company culture and the people who make up our team. We work as a true team and strive to be a positive influence.

Is SFG Right For You?

There’s a reason we have been voted #1 company culture for the last 4 years in a row by Culture IQ and Entrepreneur Magazine and it’s because we have selected the right people to partner with.  That’s why it’s so important to us that you’re the right fit for us and we’re the right fit for you.  

"You are an answer to someone's problem. What are you waiting for?"
Matt Smith
Senior Vice President

Meet Our Leadership

By clicking the picture, you will be taken to the Agency Owner’s home page.

Senior Partner

Brad Smith

bradrsmith1979@gmail.com

Assistant:

Beverly Frazier

bfrazier.sfg@gmail.com

Senior Vice President

Nate Auffort

nateagms@gmail.com

Assistant:

Sarah Kate Segelquist

sarahkatesegelquist@gmail.com

Senior Vice President

Mike & Jennifer Colburn

mike@colburnfinancial.com

Assistant:

Timara Andersen

timara.colburnagency@gmail.com

Managing Vice President

Marlin Faulkner

marlinfaulkner@gmail.com

Assistant:

Tammi Montgomery

tammi.montgomery.sfg@gmail.com

Managing Vice President

Christopher Clark

christopher.hale.clark@gmail.com

Regional Agency Director

Aaron Holub

aaronholub.sfg@gmail.com

Agency Director

Deric Brock

dbrock.sfg@gmail.com

Assistant:

Tammi Montgomery

tammi.montgomery.sfg@gmail.com

Agency Director

Colby Setzer

setzcolc99@gmail.com

Agency Director

Eliazar & Brittany Santos

santos.sfglife@gmail.com

Agency Director

Gus Villagran

gvilla2@gmail.com

Agency Director

Jeffrey Brown

Jeffrey@colburnfinancial.com

Agency Director

Jeremy Whitaker

jeremywhitaker38@gmail.com

Agency Director

Kate Wehr

kateewehr@gmail.com

Agency Director

Mike & Katie Rudick

rudickagency.sfg@gmail.com

Assistant:

Gracie Rudick

gracierudick@gmail.com

Agency Owner

Gary Bender

garyb@positiveprojection.com

Assistant:

Sheila Bender

sheilab.sfg@gmail.com

Agency Owner

Heath & Hannah Hendricks

hendricksagency.sfg@gmail.com

Assistant:

Tammi Montgomery

tammi.montgomery.sfg@gmail.com

Agency Owner

Ron Williams

rww.sfg@gmail.com

Assistant:

Lauren Kuopus

assistant.f3legacy@gmail.com

Agency Owner

Virginia & Karina Castano

kctognetti@gmail.com

Agency Owner

William Berry

berryfamily005@gmail.com

Assistant:

Bailey Berry

bailey@berryfamilyagency.com

Agency Owner

Adam & Debi Junior

debi@plus1financial.com

Assistant:

Cammi Barrick

admin@plus1financial.com

Agency Owner

Eric Johnson

ejjohnson1@gmail.com

Agency Owner

Jennifer Meeks

jennifermeeks84@gmail.com

Assistant:

Tammi Montgomery

tammi.montgomery.sfg@gmail.com

Agency Owner

Jake Ribich

jakeribich@gmail.com

Agency Owner

Mike Haehl

haehlm@yahoo.com

Assistant:

Stephanie Haehl

s.haehl.mail@gmail.com

Agency Owner

Mike Leidecker

mike.leidecker@gmail.com

Agency Owner

Omar Diaz

omar.diaz.colburnfinancial@gmail.com

Agency Owner

Nikki Soroko

nikkisoroko.sfg@gmail.com

Agency Owner

Ron Dilbert

rdilbert@gmail.com

Assistant:

Suchorita Seth

suchoritaseth@gmail.com

Agency Owner

Wendy Aach-Taner

wendytaner.sfg@gmail.com

Agency Owner

Mark Cincotta

mark@iplan.com

Agency Owner

John Griffin

johngriffin71@gmail.com